Staff Photos Caring Communities

Displaying: KCPS

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

KCPS

Pitcher
(816) 418-4554
asmith@kclinc.org

 


Brenda Newsome

Brenda Newsome

KCPS

African-Centered College Prep. Acad.
(816) 418-1207
bnewsome@kclinc.org


Calvin Wainright

Calvin Wainright

KCPS

Melcher
(816) 418-6744
cwainright@kclinc.org

 


Danielle Small

Danielle Small

KCPS

Garfield Elementary
(816) 418-3612
dsmall@kclinc.org


Danielle Robinson

Danielle Robinson

KCPS

Woodland Early Learning Community School
(816) 418-5928
dnrobinson@kclinc.org


Danisha Clarkson

Danisha Clarkson

KCPS

Banneker
(816) 418-1862
dclarkson@kclinc.org


Darryl Bush

Darryl Bush

KCPS

King Elementary
dbush@kclinc.org


Darryl Carey

Darryl Carey

KCPS

Holliday Montessori
(816) 418-1986
dcarey@kclinc.org
 


Deanna Snider

Deanna Snider

KCPS

Carver Dual-Language Academy
(816) 418-4925
dsnider@kclinc.org


Eric Lanier

Eric Lanier

KCPS

James Elementary
(816) 418-3724
elanier@kclinc.org


James Townsend

James Townsend

KCPS

Whittier Elementary
(816) 418-3888
jtownsend@kclinc.org


Jamie Braden

Jamie Braden

KCPS

Troost Elementary
(816) 316-7763 ext.7763
jbraden@kclinc.org


Kristin Potter

Kristin Potter

KCPS

Foreign Language Academy
(816) 418-6076
kpotter@kclinc.org


Marlisa Collins

Marlisa Collins

KCPS

Foreign Language Academy
(816) 418-6076
mmcollins@kclinc.org


Melanie Scott

Melanie Scott

KCPS

Trailwoods Elementary
(816) 418-3250
mscott@kclinc.org


Nina Falls

Nina Falls

KCPS

Richardson ELC
(816) 418-2627
nfalls@kclinc.org


Pam Ealy

Pam Ealy

KCPS

Wendell Phillips
(816) 418-3756
pealy@kclinc.org


Patrice Buckner

Patrice Buckner

KCPS

Rogers
(816) 418-4759
pbuckner@kclinc.org


Prentice Terrance

Prentice Terrance

KCPS

Garcia Elementary
(816) 418-8746
pterrance@kclinc.org


Qiana McGee

Qiana McGee

KCPS

Hale Cook Elementary
(816) 418-1607
qmcgee@kclinc.org


Ray Thomas

Ray Thomas

KCPS

Wheatley
(816) 418-2958
rthomas@kclinc.org
 


Roosevelt Dickerson

Roosevelt Dickerson

KCPS

​Gladstone Elementary
(816) 418-3971
rdickerson@kclinc.org


Sarah Duzell

Sarah Duzell

KCPS

Hartman Elementary
(816) 418-1799
sduzell@kclinc.org


Shelley Taylor-Doran

Shelley Taylor-Doran

KCPS

Border Star Montessori
(816) 418-5167
staylor@kclinc.org


Torran Sayles

Torran Sayles

KCPS

Longfellow Elementary
(816) 418-5347
tsayles@kclinc.org


Yolanda Robinson

Yolanda Robinson

KCPS

Faxon Elementary
(816) 418-6553
yrobinson@kclinc.org