Staff Photos Caring Communities

Displaying: Grandview

Adrian Wilson

Adrian Wilson

Grandview

Meadowmere
(816) 316-5553
awilson@kclinc.org


Brett Campbell Jr

Brett Campbell Jr

Grandview

Belvidere Elementary
(816) 316-5368
bcampbell@kclinc.org


Grant Wayman

Grant Wayman

Grandview

Butcher-Greene
(816) 316-5379
gwayman@kclinc.org


Jason Ervin

Jason Ervin

Hickman Mills,Grandview

Millennium @ Santa Fe
Grandview Middle
(816) 316-7992
jervin@kclinc.org


Matt Uppman

Matt Uppman

Grandview

Martin City K-8
(816) 316-5795
muppman@kclinc.org


Shaniece Garlington

Shaniece Garlington

Grandview

Conn-West elementary
(816) 316-5279
sgarlington@kclinc.org