Staff Photos Caring Communities

Displaying: Hickman Mills

Augustus Zuo

Augustus Zuo

Hickman Mills

Johnson Elementary
(816) 316-7924
azuo@kclinc.org


Bryan Geddes

Bryan Geddes

Hickman Mills

Smith-Hale Middle &
Hickman Mills Freshman Center
(816) 316-8296
bgeddes@kclinc.org


Jason Ervin

Jason Ervin

Hickman Mills,Grandview

Millennium @ Santa Fe
Grandview Middle
(816) 316-7992
jervin@kclinc.org


Jene Counts

Jene Counts

Hickman Mills

Symington Elementary
(816) 316-8057
jcounts@kclinc.org


Jimmarie Stinson

Jimmarie Stinson

Hickman Mills

Ervin Early Learning Center
(816) 316-8487
jrevels@kclinc.org


Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith

Hickman Mills

Compass@Baptiste
(816) 316-7760
jsmith@kclinc.org


Joyce Jennings Kynard

Joyce Jennings Kynard

Hickman Mills

Dobbs Elementary
(816) 316-7992
jkynard@kclinc.org


LaRhon Walker

LaRhon Walker

Hickman Mills

Ingels Elementary
(816) 316-7836
lwalker@kclinc.org


Lee Kupka

Lee Kupka

Hickman Mills

Warford Elementary
(816) 316-8160
lkupka@kclinc.org


Wesley Cunningham

Wesley Cunningham

Hickman Mills

Truman Elementary
(816) 316-8103
wcunningham@kclinc.org