Staff Photos Caring Communities

Displaying: Hickman Mills

Augustus Zuo

Augustus Zuo

Hickman Mills

Ervin Early Learning Center
(816) 316-8487
azuo@kclinc.org


Bryan Geddes

Bryan Geddes

Hickman Mills

Smith-Hale Middle &
Hickman Mills Freshman Center
(816) 316-8296
bgeddes@kclinc.org


Danielle Small

Danielle Small

Hickman Mills

Compass
(816) 316-7760
dsmall@kclinc.org


Jene Counts

Jene Counts

Hickman Mills

Millennium at Santa Fe
(816) 316-7992
jcounts@kclinc.org


Jimmarie Stinson

Jimmarie Stinson

Hickman Mills

Ervin Early Learning Center
(816) 316-8487
jrevels@kclinc.org


Joyce Jennings Kynard

Joyce Jennings Kynard

Hickman Mills

Dobbs Elementary
(816) 316-7992
jkynard@kclinc.org


LaRhon Walker

LaRhon Walker

Hickman Mills

Ingels Elementary
(816) 316-7836
lwalker@kclinc.org


Lee Kupka

Lee Kupka

Hickman Mills

Warford Elementary
(816) 316-8160
lkupka@kclinc.org


Wesley Cunningham

Wesley Cunningham

Hickman Mills

Truman Elementary
(816) 316-8103
wcunningham@kclinc.org