Staff Photos Caring Communities

Adrian Wilson

Adrian Wilson

Grandview

Meadowmere
(816) 316-5553
awilson@kclinc.org


Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

KCPS

Pitcher
(816) 418-4554
asmith@kclinc.org

 


Augustus Zuo

Augustus Zuo

KCPS

Troost
(816) 316-8487
azuo@kclinc.org


Brenda Newsome

Brenda Newsome

KCPS

African-Centered College Prep. Acad.
(816) 418-1207
bnewsome@kclinc.org


Brett Campbell Jr

Brett Campbell Jr

Grandview

Belvidere Elementary
(816) 316-5368
bcampbell@kclinc.org


Bryan Geddes

Bryan Geddes

Hickman Mills

Smith-Hale Middle &
Hickman Mills Freshman Center
(816) 316-8296
bgeddes@kclinc.org


Calvin Wainright

Calvin Wainright

KCPS

Melcher
(816) 418-6744
cwainright@kclinc.org

 


Cheyene Heatley

Cheyene Heatley

North Kansas City

Topping Elementary
(816) 321-6509
cheatley@kclinc.org


Connie Parker

Connie Parker

Fort Osage

Buckner Elementary
(816) 650-7309
cparker@kclinc.org


Danielle Small

Danielle Small

Hickman Mills

Compass
(816) 316-7760
dsmall@kclinc.org


Danisha Clarkson

Danisha Clarkson

KCPS

Banneker
(816) 418-1862
dclarkson@kclinc.org


Darryl Bush

Darryl Bush

KCPS

King Elementary
dbush@kclinc.org


Darryl Carey

Darryl Carey

KCPS

Holliday Montessori
(816) 418-1986
dcarey@kclinc.org
 


Deanna Snider

Deanna Snider

KCPS

Carver Dual-Language Academy
(816) 418-4925
dsnider@kclinc.org


Ellen Auer

Ellen Auer

KCPS

Whittier Elementary
(816) 418-3888
eauer@kclinc.org


Eric Lanier

Eric Lanier

KCPS

James Elementary
(816) 418-3724
elanier@kclinc.org


Grant Wayman

Grant Wayman

Grandview

Butcher-Greene
(816) 316-5379
gwayman@kclinc.org


Hieu Nguyen

Hieu Nguyen

KCPS

Gladstone Elementary
(816) 418-3971
hnguyen@kclinc.org


Jamie Braden

Jamie Braden

KCPS

Hartman Elementary
(816) 418-1799
jbraden@kclinc.org


Jason Ervin

Jason Ervin

Grandview

Grandview Middle
(816) 316-7992
jervin@kclinc.org


Jene Counts

Jene Counts

Hickman Mills

Millennium at Santa Fe
(816) 316-7992
jcounts@kclinc.org


Jimmarie Smiley

Jimmarie Smiley

Hickman Mills

Ervin Early Learning Center
(816) 316-8487
jsmiley@kclinc.org


John Herrera

John Herrera

CenterSD

Boone Elementary
(816) 349-3695
jherrera@kclinc.org
 


Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith

KCPS

Foreign Language Academy
(816) 418-6076
jsmith@kclinc.org


Joyce Jennings Kynard

Joyce Jennings Kynard

Hickman Mills

Dobbs Elementary
(816) 316-7992
jkynard@kclinc.org


Keith Brown

Keith Brown

Charter Schools

Genesis School
(816) 245-5107
kbrown@genesisschool.org


Kelley Harden

Kelley Harden

Charter Schools

Lee A Tolbert
(816) 569-5253
kharden@kclinc.org


Ken Lingelbach

Ken Lingelbach

Fort Osage

Blue Hills Elementary
(816) 650-7525
klingelbach@kclinc.org


Kristin Potter

Kristin Potter

Hickman Mills

Freda Markley
(816) 418-3250
kpotter@kclinc.org


LaRhon Walker

LaRhon Walker

Hickman Mills

Ingels Elementary
(816) 316-7836
lwalker@kclinc.org


Marissa Cage

Marissa Cage

CenterSD

Indian Creek Elementary
mcage@kclinc.org


Lee Kupka

Lee Kupka

Hickman Mills

Warford Elementary
(816) 316-8160
lkupka@kclinc.org


Matt Uppman

Matt Uppman

Grandview

Martin City K-8
(816) 316-5795
muppman@kclinc.org


Marlisa Collins

Marlisa Collins

KCPS

Foreign Language Academy
(816) 418-6076
mmcollins@kclinc.org


Megan Biggerstaff

Megan Biggerstaff

Hickman Mills

Ervin ELC
(816) 316-8487
mbiggerstaff@kclinc.org


Melanie Scott

Melanie Scott

KCPS

Trailwoods Elementary
(816) 418-3250
mscott@kclinc.org


Nina Falls

Nina Falls

KCPS

Richardson ELC
(816) 418-2627
nfalls@kclinc.org


Pam Ealy

Pam Ealy

KCPS

Wendell Phillips
(816) 418-3756
pealy@kclinc.org


Patrice Buckner

Patrice Buckner

KCPS

Rogers
(816) 418-4759
pbuckner@kclinc.org


Qiana McGee

Qiana McGee

KCPS

Hale Cook Elementary
(816) 418-1607
qmcgee@kclinc.org


Raul Lopez Gomez

Raul Lopez Gomez

Fort Osage

Elm Grove Elementary
(816) 650-7568
rlopez@kclinc.org

 


Ray Thomas

Ray Thomas

KCPS

Wheatley
(816) 418-2958
rthomas@kclinc.org
 


Richard Williams

Richard Williams

CenterSD

Center Elementary
(816) 349-3469
riwilliams@kclinc.org


Sarah Duzell

Sarah Duzell

KCPS

Garcia Elementary
(816) 418-8746
sduzell@kclinc.org


Shaniece Garlington

Shaniece Garlington

Grandview

Conn-West elementary
(816) 316-5279
sgarlington@kclinc.org


Shanice Whitney

Shanice Whitney

KCPS

Garfield
(816) 418-3612
swhitney@kclinc.org


Shelley Taylor-Doran

Shelley Taylor-Doran

KCPS

Border Star Montessori
(816) 418-5167
staylor@kclinc.org


Steve McClellan

Steve McClellan

Fort Osage

Cler-Mont Elementary
(816) 889-5055 x 1251
smcclellan@kclinc.org


Torran Sayles

Torran Sayles

KCPS

Longfellow Elementary
(816) 418-5353
tsayles@kclinc.org


Wesley Cunningham

Wesley Cunningham

Hickman Mills

Truman Elementary
(816) 316-8103
wcunningham@kclinc.org


Yolanda Robinson

Yolanda Robinson

KCPS

Faxon Elementary
(816) 418-6553
yrobinson@kclinc.org


Sean Akridge

Sean Akridge

Administration

Caring Communities Administrator
(816) 889-5055 x 1417
sakridge@kclinc.org


Janet Miles Bartee

Janet Miles Bartee

Administration

Caring Communities Director
(816) 889-5055 x 1307
jmiles@kclinc.org


Jeffrey Michael Hill

Jeffrey Michael Hill

Administration

Site Supervisor
816-889-5055 x1249
jhill@kclinc.org


Carl Wade

Carl Wade

Administration

Program Specialist
cwade@kclinc.org


Shanté Poindexter

Shanté Poindexter

Administration

Caring Communities Asst.
spoindexter@kclinc.org


Juanita Douglas

Juanita Douglas

Administration

(816) 889-5055 x1268
jdouglas@kclinc.org


 Woodland Early Learning Community School (816) 418-5928

KCPS

Woodland Early Learning Community School
(816) 418-5928