Staff Photos Caring Communities

Adrian Wilson

Adrian Wilson

Grandview

Meadowmere
(816) 316-5553
awilson@kclinc.org


Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

KCPS

Pitcher
(816) 418-4554
asmith@kclinc.org

 


Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

Hickman Mills

Compass@Baptiste
(816) 316-7760
aanderson@kclinc.org


Augustus Zuo

Augustus Zuo

Hickman Mills

Johnson Elementary
(816) 316-7924
azuo@kclinc.org


Brenda Newsome

Brenda Newsome

KCPS

African-Centered College Prep. Acad.
(816) 418-1207
bnewsome@kclinc.org


Brett Campbell Jr

Brett Campbell Jr

Grandview

Belvidere Elementary
(816) 316-5368
bcampbell@kclinc.org


Bryan Geddes

Bryan Geddes

Hickman Mills

Smith-Hale Middle &
Hickman Mills Freshman Center
(816) 316-8296
bgeddes@kclinc.org


Calvin Wainright

Calvin Wainright

KCPS

Melcher
(816) 418-6744
cwainright@kclinc.org

 


Grant Wayman

Grant Wayman

Hickman Mills

Ingels Elementary
(816) 316-7836
gwayman@kclinc.org


Cheyene Villanueva

Cheyene Villanueva

NKC

Topping Elementary
(816) 321-6509
cvillanueva@kclinc.org


Connie Parker

Connie Parker

Fort Osage

Buckner Elementary
(816) 650-7309
cparker@kclinc.org


Danielle Small

Danielle Small

KCPS

Garfield Elementary
(816) 418-3612
dsmall@kclinc.org


Danielle Robinson

Danielle Robinson

KCPS

Woodland Early Learning Community School
(816) 418-5928
dnrobinson@kclinc.org


Danisha Clarkson

Danisha Clarkson

KCPS

Banneker
(816) 418-1862
dclarkson@kclinc.org


Darryl Bush

Darryl Bush

KCPS

King Elementary
dbush@kclinc.org


Darryl Carey

Darryl Carey

KCPS

Holliday Montessori
(816) 418-1986
dcarey@kclinc.org
 


Deanna Snider

Deanna Snider

KCPS

Carver Dual-Language Academy
(816) 418-4925
dsnider@kclinc.org


Eric Lanier

Eric Lanier

KCPS

James Elementary
(816) 418-3724
elanier@kclinc.org


Jamie Braden

Jamie Braden

KCPS

Troost Elementary
(816) 316-7763 ext.7763
jbraden@kclinc.org


Jason Ervin

Jason Ervin

Hickman Mills

Millennium @ Santa Fe
(816) 316-7992
jervin@kclinc.org


Jene Counts

Jene Counts

Hickman Mills

Symington Elementary
(816) 316-8057
jcounts@kclinc.org


Jimmarie Stinson

Jimmarie Stinson

Hickman Mills

Ervin Early Learning Center
(816) 316-8487
jrevels@kclinc.org


Jessica Janzen

Jessica Janzen

Hickman Mills

Freda Markley Early Childhood Center
(816) 316-8569
jjanzen@kclinc.org


John Herrera

John Herrera

CenterSD

Boone Elementary
(816) 349-3695
jherrera@kclinc.org
 


Joyce Jennings Kynard

Joyce Jennings Kynard

Hickman Mills

Dobbs Elementary
(816) 316-7992
jkynard@kclinc.org


Kate Barber

Kate Barber

Fort Osage

Indian Trails Elementary
(816) 650-7681
kbarber@kclinc.org


Keith Brown

Keith Brown

Charter

Genesis School
(816) 245-5107
kbrown@genesisschool.org


Kelley Harden

Kelley Harden

Charter

Lee A Tolbert
Site Coordinator
kharden@kclinc.org


Ken Lingelbach

Ken Lingelbach

Fort Osage

Blue Hills Elementary
(816) 650-7525
klingelbach@kclinc.org


Kristin Potter

Kristin Potter

KCPS

Foreign Language Academy
(816) 418-6076
kpotter@kclinc.org


LaToya Vaughn

LaToya Vaughn

KCPS

Longfellow
(816) 418-5347
lvaughn@kclinc.org


Lee Kupka

Lee Kupka

Hickman Mills

Warford Elementary
(816) 316-8160
lkupka@kclinc.org


Matt Uppman

Matt Uppman

Grandview

Martin City K-8
(816) 316-5795
muppman@kclinc.org


Marlisa Collins

Marlisa Collins

Grandview

Butcher-Greene Elementary
(816) 316-5400
mmcollins@kclinc.org
 


Melanie Scott

Melanie Scott

KCPS

Trailwoods Elementary
(816) 418-3250
mscott@kclinc.org


Michael Shode

Michael Shode

Grandview

Grandview Middle School
mshode@kclinc.org


Nina Falls

Nina Falls

KCPS

Richardson ELC
(816) 418-2627
nfalls@kclinc.org


Pam Ealy

Pam Ealy

KCPS

Wendell Phillips
(816) 418-3756
pealy@kclinc.org


Patrice Buckner

Patrice Buckner

KCPS

Rogers
(816) 418-4759
pbuckner@kclinc.org


Prentice Terrance

Prentice Terrance

KCPS

Garcia Elementary
(816) 418-8746
pterrance@kclinc.org


Qiana McGee

Qiana McGee

KCPS

Hale Cook Elementary
(816) 418-1607
qmcgee@kclinc.org


Raul Lopez Gomez

Raul Lopez Gomez

Fort Osage

Elm Grove Elementary
(816) 650-7568
rlopez@kclinc.org

 


Ray Thomas

Ray Thomas

KCPS

Wheatley
(816) 418-2958
rthomas@kclinc.org
 


Richard Williams

Richard Williams

CenterSD

Center Elementary
(816) 349-3469
riwilliams@kclinc.org


Roosevelt Dickerson

Roosevelt Dickerson

KCPS

​Gladstone Elementary
(816) 418-3971
rdickerson@kclinc.org


Sarah Duzell

Sarah Duzell

KCPS

Hartman Elementary
(816) 418-1799
sduzell@kclinc.org


Shaniece Garlington

Shaniece Garlington

Grandview

Conn-West elementary
(816) 316-5279
sgarlington@kclinc.org


Shelley Taylor-Doran

Shelley Taylor-Doran

KCPS

Border Star Montessori
(816) 418-5167
staylor@kclinc.org


Steve McClellan

Steve McClellan

Fort Osage

Cler-Mont Elementary
(816) 889-5055 x 1251
smcclellan@kclinc.org


Wesley Cunningham

Wesley Cunningham

Hickman Mills

Truman Elementary
(816) 316-8103
wcunningham@kclinc.org


Yolanda Robinson

Yolanda Robinson

KCPS

Faxon Elementary
(816) 418-6553
yrobinson@kclinc.org


Sean Akridge

Sean Akridge

Administration

Caring Communities Administrator
(816) 889-5055 x 1417
sakridge@kclinc.org


Janet Miles Bartee

Janet Miles Bartee

Administration

Caring Communities Administrator
(816) 889-5055 x 1307
jmiles@kclinc.org

 


Jeffrey Michael Hill

Jeffrey Michael Hill

Administration

Site Supervisor
816-889-5055 x1249
jhill@kclinc.org


Carl Wade

Carl Wade

Administration

Program Specialist
cwade@kclinc.org