Staff Photos Caring Communities

Adrian Wilson

Adrian Wilson

Meadowmere
(816) 316-5553
awilson@kclinc.org

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

Pitcher
(816) 418-4554
asmith@kclinc.org

 

Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

Compass@Baptiste
(816) 686-3450
aanderson@kclinc.org

Benjamin Hard

Benjamin Hard

Hale Cook Elementary
(816) 418-1607
bcook@kclinc.org

Brenda Newsome

Brenda Newsome

African-Centered College Prep. Acad.
(816) 418-1207
bnewsome@kclinc.org

Brett Campbell Jr

Brett Campbell Jr

Belvidere Elementary
(816) 316-5368
bcampbell@kclinc.org

Bryan Geddes

Bryan Geddes

Smith-Hale Middle &
Hickman Mills Freshman Center
(816) 316-8296
bgeddes@kclinc.org

Calvin Wainright

Calvin Wainright

Melcher
(816) 418-6744
cwainright@kclinc.org

 

Carl Wade

Carl Wade

Ingels Elementary
(816) 316-7864
cwade@kclinc.org

Connie Parker

Connie Parker

Buckner Elementary
(816) 650-7309
cparker@kclinc.org

Danielle Small

Danielle Small

Garfield Elementary
(816) 418-3612
dsmall@kclinc.org

Danielle Robinson

Danielle Robinson

Woodland Early Learning Community School
(816) 418-5928
dnrobinson@kclinc.org

Danisha Clarkson

Danisha Clarkson

Banneker
(816) 418-1862
dclarkson@kclinc.org

Darryl Bush

Darryl Bush

Carver Dual-Language Academy
(816) 418-4925
dbush@kclinc.org

 

Darryl Carey

Darryl Carey

Holliday Montessori
(816) 418-1986
dcarey@kclinc.org
 

Deanna Snider

Deanna Snider

Johnson
(816) 316-7924
dsnider@kclinc.org

Eric Lanier

Eric Lanier

James Elementary
(816) 418-3724
elanier@kclinc.org

Jamie Braden

Jamie Braden

Troost Elementary
(816) 316-7763 ext.7763
jbraden@kclinc.org

Jason Ervin

Jason Ervin

Millennium @ Santa Fe
(816) 316-7992
jervin@kclinc.org

Jene Counts

Jene Counts

Symington Elementary
(816) 316-8057
jcounts@kclinc.org

Jimmarie Stinson

Jimmarie Stinson

Ervin Early Learning Center
(816) 316-8487
jrevels@kclinc.org

John Herrera

John Herrera

Boone Elementary
(816) 349-3695
jherrera@kclinc.org
 

Joyce Jennings Kynard

Joyce Jennings Kynard

Dobbs Elementary
(816) 316-7992
jkynard@kclinc.org

Keith Brown

Keith Brown

Genesis School
(816) 245-5107
kbrown@genesisschool.org

Kelley Harden

Kelley Harden

Lee A Tolbert
Site Coordinator
kharden@kclinc.org

Ken Lingelbach

Ken Lingelbach

Blue Hills Elementary
(816) 650-7525
klingelbach@kclinc.org

LaToya Vaughn

LaToya Vaughn

Longfellow
(816) 418-5347
lvaughn@kclinc.org

Kristin Potter

Kristin Potter

Topping Elementary
(816) 321-6509
kpotter@kclinc.org

Lee Kupka

Lee Kupka

Warford Elementary
(816) 316-8160
lkupka@kclinc.org

Marlisa Collins

Marlisa Collins

Butcher-Greene Elementary
(816) 316-5379
mmcollins@kclinc.org

Melanie Scott

Melanie Scott

Trailwoods Elementary
(816) 418-3250
mscott@kclinc.org

Melissa Paige

Melissa Paige

Martin City
(816) 316-5795
mpaige@kclinc.org

Michael Shode

Michael Shode

Grandview Middle School
mshode@kclinc.org

Monia Ilunga

Monia Ilunga

Nikki Oliver

Nikki Oliver

Whittier Elementary
(816) 418-3888
noliver@kclinc.org

Nina Falls

Nina Falls

Richardson Early Learning Center
nfalls@kclinc.org

Pam Ealy

Pam Ealy

Wendell Phillips
(816) 418-3756
pealy@kclinc.org

Patrice Buckner

Patrice Buckner

Rogers
(816) 418-4759
pbuckner@kclinc.org

Prentice Terrance

Prentice Terrance

Garcia Elementary
pterrance@kclinc.org

Raul Lopez Gomez

Raul Lopez Gomez

Elm Grove Elementary
(816) 650-7568
rlopez@kclinc.org

 

Ray Thomas

Ray Thomas

Wheatley
(816) 418-2958
rthomas@kclinc.org
 

Richard Williams

Richard Williams

Center Elementary
(816) 349-3469
riwilliams@kclinc.org

Roosevelt Dickerson

Roosevelt Dickerson

​Gladstone Elementary
(816) 418-3971
rdickerson@kclinc.org

Sarah Duzell

Sarah Duzell

Hartman Elementary
(816) 418-1799
sduzell@kclinc.org

Shaniece Garlington

Shaniece Garlington

Conn-West elementary
(816) 316-5279
sgarlington@kclinc.org

Sharon Perkins

Sharon Perkins

Freda Markley Early Childhood Center
(816) 316-8569
sperkins@kclinc.org
 

Shawn Hayes

Shawn Hayes

King Elementary
(816) 418-2533
shayes@kclinc.org

Sherry Harold

Sherry Harold

Foreign Language Academy
(816) 418-6076
sharold@kclinc.org

Shelley Taylor-Doran

Shelley Taylor-Doran

Border Star Montessori
(816) 418-5167
staylor@kclinc.org

Site Coordinator

Site Coordinator

Tracy Luna

Tracy Luna

Cler-Mont Elementary
(816) 650-7365
tluna@kclinc.org

Wesley Cunningham

Wesley Cunningham

Truman Elementary
(816) 316-8103
wcunningham@kclinc.org

Yolanda Robinson

Yolanda Robinson

Faxon Elementary
(816) 418-6553
yrobinson@kclinc.org

Sean Akridge

Sean Akridge

Caring Communities Administrator
(816) 889-5055 x 1417
sakridge@kclinc.org

Janet Miles Bartee

Janet Miles Bartee

Caring Communities Administrator
(816) 889-5055 x 1307
jmiles@kclinc.org

 

DeWayne Bright

DeWayne Bright

Site Supervisor
(816) 410-8416
dbright@kclinc.org

Jeffrey Michael Hill

Jeffrey Michael Hill

Site Supervisor
816-889-5055 x1249
jhill@kclinc.org

Steve McClellan

Steve McClellan

Site Supervisor
(816) 889-5055 x 1251
smcclellan@kclinc.org